Weather in Salem (Updated 2 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    45 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From SW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salem

      • 22 Feb, Wed 45 / 31 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 45 / 30 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 44 / 30 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 49 / 31 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 46 / 33 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 46 / 33 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 47 / 36 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 44 / 35 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 43 / 34 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments